Tuesday, November 21, 2006

GS XUT truggy Indonesia National Champion 2006!

Indonesia National Truggy Champion 2006

Denny Boy with his Picco powered GS Racing XUT become the 1st Indonesia National Truggy Champion 2006. For he controls most of the 6 Rounds Indonesia National Truggy Championship 2006:

1st Round 12 Feb at Tajur Track
2nd Round 02 Apr at Ancol Track - GS/SUT
3rd Round 18 June at Jatibening Track - GS/SUT
4th Round 06 Aug at Tajur Track - GS/SUT
5th Round 10 Sep at Ancol Track - GS/SUT
6th Round 05 Nov at Tajur Track - GS/XUT


Pos Name Car Enggine
1 Denny Boy GS XUT Picco
2 Pipi Kyosho OS
3 Andre P Hong Nor OS
4 Firman GS SUT OS
5 Willy Mayheim JP
6 Toar Hong Nor Sirio
7 Farid Hong Nor Nova
8 Herman GS XUT Picco
9 Asep T HPI RB
10 Susantio Hong Nor OS
11 Ario HPI OS
12 Budi GS SUT OS
13 Johnny D GS SUT OS

source: neobuggy.net

No comments: